Aluminium Warehouse
ISIS AccreditedPayPal VerifiedSafebuy MemberComodo SSL
Sales Orderline: 0800 520 0729
0 item(s): £0.00
Total Savings: £0.00
View Basket Checkout
Metal Discount
Discounts available when purchasing metal products
£150+ 5% Discount
£350+ 7.5% Discount
£650+ 10% Discount
£1000+ 12.5% Discount
Automatically applied at
order confirmation
EasyFix - Design & Build Modular Hardware in a Snap!
Services
Bespoke / Special Sections
Fabrication
Reviews
Don't just take our word for it, heres our customer product reviews.
FeeFo reviewer says...
just what I wanted, good clean material...More
Stars awarded...
5 of 5 Stars!
40 mm x 40 mm x 3 mm : Aluminum Angle
40 mm x 40 mm x 3 mm : Aluminum Angle Our Price:
£9.53
More Info
Customer Feedback Back
We're interested in your opinion. Let us and others know about your experience with our service by filling in the feedback submission form below...
Subject:   * Name:   * E-Mail Address:   *
Feedback: *
* Required information
We reserve the right to accept or reject customer feedback; therefore, your feedback may not appear immediately.
Very helpful
 
Feedback from: Paul Martin Date added: 25-01-2017
Your website is easy to use and well designed. Staff are very helpful and allowed me to change my online order after I realised I needed more bar. Aluminium is accurately cut and well packaged. Thank you.
 
Aluminium Plate
 
Feedback from: simon clark Date added: 25-01-2017
Couldn't agree more. Excellent service. Very good delivery. Having worked previous stock with great results I am looking forward to working this. Thanks Si.
 
Cut sheet aluminium
 
Feedback from: Jordan Date added: 19-01-2017
Amazing customer service fast responce delivery and an all round easy buying experience - 100% would recommend every time. thankyou
 
Aluminium channel
 
Feedback from: Nick Date added: 11-06-2016
The whole process from ordering to deliver was excellent.I You might want to put a next day delivery options on the website. I have already recommend you services to others and will use you again. Thanks
 
Great service and price
 
Feedback from: Mark Date added: 02-06-2016
Knowledgeable, helpful staff helped with the order process. Good price and prompt delivery - I'm happy to recommend AW and will use again for future aluminium needs
 
Aluminium angle
 
Feedback from: Keith Earp Date added: 19-05-2016
Superb product very reasonable price prompt delivery. Many thanks will definitely use again in future
 
my order
 
Feedback from: James Kilmartin Date added: 07-04-2016
Fast and efficient. Received my order on time and in perfect condition as it was well packed. Highly pleased with my order. Thank you.
 
Faethershield straight edge 7
 
Feedback from: Frank Jameson Date added: 06-04-2016
Thank you Aluminium warehouse great product, well wrapped and great service by your excellent staff., and Tuffnell your courier, fast delivery will use again.
 
Cut to size
 
Feedback from: Kevin Hall Date added: 07-03-2016
I just like to say that I am pleased with the service that you have provided was cut and delivered in time asked for and packed perfect would fully recommend anyone to deal with without questions wonderful business great service Thankyou
 
plate cut to size
 
Feedback from: Steve Date added: 01-03-2016
Very Impressed, ordered on Thursday including a plate cut to size. Delivered 1st thing Tuesday morning, well wrapped and in perfect condition. Will be ordering again soon.
 
my order
 
Feedback from: David Fretwell Date added: 28-02-2016
Just to let you know, you guys are good people to do business with. Many thanks.
 
service
 
Feedback from: Robert mclachlan Date added: 18-02-2016
Very happy with goods third time ., used aluminium wharehouse , packaging exellent will use again , will need some sheet next thank you
 
Very quick.
 
Feedback from: Phil Brotherton Date added: 23-12-2015
I didn't expect to receive my order until the New Year, as I ordered it on the 19th of December. Got it on the 23rd of December! Well done, I'll be using you again, thanks.
 
Sheet & tube
 
Feedback from: Will Morgan Date added: 15-12-2015
What a great service! I'd order again without shopping around and recommend you to friends.
 
Alloy Angle
 
Feedback from: chai Date added: 12-11-2015
Very pleased with my order, Quick delivery, well package First class service.
 
Order collected
 
Feedback from: Lee Rogers Date added: 20-10-2015
As usual my order was completed on timeand on spec . The little vernier caliper is great value and a must have for any fabricators tool box. Many thanks , Lee.
 
1-1/4" tube
 
Feedback from: John Giblett Date added: 07-09-2015
Tube came this morning @ 0-11.45 , perfect product, excellent delivery. (07/09/15) What more could you ask for? Thanks Team, another happy customer. Kind Regards, John Giblett.
 
Order
 
Feedback from: Simon Neate Date added: 12-08-2015
Excellent service, speedy delivery, many thanks
 
Aluminium box
 
Feedback from: Phil Spilman Date added: 04-08-2015
Excellent product,Excellent service, Will use again, many thanks.Phil.
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Allen Venus Date added: 18-07-2015
Very pleased with Aluminium Warehouse, there website is very easy to use selecting material sizes and quantities and now custom cut billets to suit my needs! The prices are very competitive and delivery times are excellent, I had a small problem with one orders but after a single phone call this was quickly rectified by a very helpful member of their staff. I will without doubt continue to use Aluminium Warehouse in the future and totally recommend it to others Thank you one very happy customer! Allen.
 
Aluminium plate
 
Feedback from: W. Griffiths Date added: 02-07-2015
Fantastic service. We will definitely use again and would recommend.
 
my order
 
Feedback from: richard jeffery Date added: 19-06-2015
ordered goods and delivery with in two days great service thank you would recomend you richard jeffery
 
tube/delivery
 
Feedback from: Alan Bell Date added: 04-06-2015
I would like to thank and highly recommend Aluminium Warehouse as my order took 36hrs from order to delivery. Thanks Algy
 
Aluninium tube
 
Feedback from: Don Stangroom Date added: 04-06-2015
Despite the small order I had placed the service was impeccable, delivery was fast, and packaging was excellent. Thank you.
 
101%
 
Feedback from: oliver Murphy Date added: 21-05-2015
Thanks to everyone there, a grate team helpful, friendly and they get the job done 101%
 
good service
 
Feedback from: paul Date added: 28-04-2015
great service ordered friday night arrived today hope to use you again will be recomending your products many thanks paul
 
Aluminium Angle
 
Feedback from: Peter MacKinnon Date added: 24-04-2015
New customer, first order, superfast delivery out to the sticks, couldn't ask for more
 
Aluminum tube
 
Feedback from: Tim hawkins Date added: 21-04-2015
I needed a particular size of tube to fit inside a housing. The sizing was accurate making the job easy and the delivery was great. Also the website was easy to understand and had all the information I needed. Thanks for a good job.
 
Aluminium channel
 
Feedback from: Ian Egerton Date added: 27-03-2015
Arrived quickly,well packaged,well priced, well done. A very good company to deal with and a good product. Will definitely be using them again for any aluminium extrusions that I require.
 
aluminium flat bar
 
Feedback from: Anthony Ernest Sunderland Date added: 26-03-2015
Order arrived on time and to spec, thank you for a first class service.
 
congratulations
 
Feedback from: nigel moule Date added: 11-03-2015
after a disaster with the first order, aluminium warehouse held their hands up and admitted the fault, and fair play to them made it good, well done to the company, will definitely continue to buy from them, 10 out of ten, many many thanks.
 
2"x 1/2" channel
 
Feedback from: R Birkby Date added: 04-03-2015
Thanks. Ordered Mon am. Delivered Wed am. Fantastic! Well packaged. Happy new customer.
 
Alluvium angle
 
Feedback from: Paul bowditch Date added: 11-02-2015
Very pleased with my order quick delivery well package best service on the Market recommend regards paul
 
3mm Aluminum sheet 1050 H14
 
Feedback from: Hedley Denmark Date added: 10-02-2015
Good price, easy purchase online, fast delivery, correct grade, received in good condition. ***** 5 STARS IN EVERY BOX. THANK YOU Hedley
 
aluminium bar
 
Feedback from: ian cable Date added: 09-02-2015
very honest trader with good communicationes thank you
 
Flat Bar
 
Feedback from: Merlin controls Date added: 04-02-2015
Excellent service, prices good. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy aluminium. Thank You
 
Aluminium Channel
 
Feedback from: Barry Amos Date added: 03-02-2015
I am a new customer, with an urgent need for some specific aluminium channel to finish a project, the website is great, good details of products, check out was simple, delivery in 24 hours, very good service indeed. Many thanks.
 
recent order
 
Feedback from: Stuart Ebbs Date added: 18-01-2015
Thank you, excellent product, right grade, right size, on time, well packed and an affordable price.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Steve Watson Date added: 13-01-2015
Great service, easy to order, fast delivery, cut perfectly to length, first class company, well done
 
New Customer
 
Feedback from: Ron Rennell Date added: 16-12-2014
I have just placed my third order as a new customer. The range of products, quality of material and service are all second to none. What more can I say. My home design and build CNC router is now up and running thanks in part to Aluminium Warehouse. I've found the ideal place for my aluminium supply. Thanks again Ron
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Chris Gould Date added: 13-12-2014
This is the first time I've used Aluminium Warehouse, I'm most impressed. Nice website, good products, well packed, good prices and quick delivery. 10/10.
 
Aluminium for homemade 3d printer
 
Feedback from: John Bagwell Date added: 12-12-2014
This was my first order. It was made at 10:33am 11/12 and arrived at 11:55am the next day! Outstanding service. I'll definitely be buying more in future.
 
aluminium channel
 
Feedback from: James Kavanagh Date added: 28-11-2014
Perfect product for my use Alumium channel Service was excellent Couldn't find a better price anywhere. Had to telephone to amend my order and the lady couldn't have been more helpful.
 
aluminium
 
Feedback from: STEVE CARTER Date added: 26-11-2014
Simple to order. Best prices on web, quick delivery , great packaging of order to prevent damage. I would recommend AW to everyone. 100% satisfied with they're service.
 
aluminium
 
Feedback from: Steve Carter Date added: 26-11-2014
Simple to order. Best prices on web, quick delivery , great packaging of order to prevent damage. I would recommend AW to everyone. 100% satisfied with they're service.
 
Aluminium tube & box
 
Feedback from: David Thomas Date added: 19-11-2014
Very pleased with service & price will definately order more,can not fault packing,brilliant & Thanks A1.
 
Order and delivery
 
Feedback from: Michael Bourne Date added: 05-11-2014
Excellent srevice as usual, thank you
 
Aluminium sheet
 
Feedback from: Clive Lord Date added: 31-10-2014
Great product, cut to size, very quick delivery and well packaged. Many thanks.
 
plate
 
Feedback from: nick Date added: 29-10-2014
good material, service reasonable but still waiting for e-mail notification of delivery date even though material has arrived.
 
Aluminium tube
 
Feedback from: Danny Stephenson Date added: 25-10-2014
Glad I came across this company. Very easy to find what your after and great service. Very good selection of quality products for an amazing price, will use this company in the future no problem!
 
Cut to size aluminium sheet....for caravan repair...
 
Feedback from: JOHN RAMSDEN Date added: 20-10-2014
Ordered on Friday 17th October. Delivered noon on Monday 20th October. Packed to resist bomb and earthquake damage. Impressed by all aspects of the transaction including email and telephone calls. Thank you,John.
 
My order experience
 
Feedback from: Kenneth Pitman Date added: 15-10-2014
I was delighted with the professional manor that this company provides,I emailed at least three times,and within minutesI had a reply,delivery was prompt and very fair,I would not hesitate to use and recommend this firm .and my order was only for a very small amount (£50). Well done
 
Wonderful service
 
Feedback from: Adrian Wood Date added: 25-09-2014
Super fast service, securely packed and with surface protection on the sheets. Who could ask for more? Comment to Alan (below) I was playing with plasma cutting in 1964. I had 35KW and vapourised rock with it !!
 
Aluminum for homemade CNC
 
Feedback from: Alan Taylor Date added: 16-09-2014
Excellent service, first rate product, you couldn't find a more competitive price on the net. Aluminum Chanel section,flat bar and angle iron. Building a home made cnc router, engraver,plasma cutter. Thanks again AL.
 
3x2x1/8th Angle
 
Feedback from: Fred Mason Date added: 29-08-2014
Excellence Beyond Reproach, this is not just another supplier they are professional's, they inform you of where your order is every step of the way, I ordered, I paid and the materials arrived well in time. All I can say is I WILL be returning to this company for all my aluminium needs in future.. 1st Class all the way..-_-_-_-_-_ Kindest Regards Fred
 
Aluminium
 
Feedback from: Ed Date added: 24-07-2014
Spot on. 10/10.
 
+purchase of a dewalt planer
 
Feedback from: David Jones Date added: 16-07-2014
1st rate product and brilliant service ,arrived a lot quicker than estimated. An all round pleasant transaction thank you very much and hope to deal again Dave
 
1st order
 
Feedback from: J Cruickshank Date added: 12-07-2014
Many thanks for an excellent service.
 
Aluminium Tubing
 
Feedback from: Rodney Bray Date added: 26-06-2014
Gale damaged antenna, aluminium tube, quickly supplied by Aluminium Warehouse to spec and well packaged. Excellent service. Thank you! Rod.
 
five bar sheet
 
Feedback from: k. charnock Date added: 03-06-2014
thank you , super fast delivery , well protected and packed ,the sheet was cut perfectly to my measurements ,, great service well recomended well done
 
wera bits
 
Feedback from: Tom Hornby Date added: 30-04-2014
as a first time buyer from this company i was impress how quick my goods were delivered thank you
 
Price /product / deliver
 
Feedback from: Parvez Iqbal Date added: 25-03-2014
Perfect.
 
excellent service and good quality!
 
Feedback from: michael murphy Date added: 27-02-2014
I have bought several lots of aluminium from this company and have found the service excellent, good sensible prices and the alluminium always arrives very well packed in cardboard tubes and it has always been perfect, in my opinion this is the company to buy your alluminium from. well done to all who work at the aluminium warehouse, thank you!!
 
Service and Supply
 
Feedback from: Ron Barton Date added: 24-01-2014
thank you for a first class service and product
 
Aluminium section
 
Feedback from: G Nelmes Date added: 17-01-2014
The section is just what I wanted, and arrived early. Very good service
 
Custom 5 bar sheet
 
Feedback from: Ron Pearce Date added: 02-10-2013
Super-fast delivery ( within 48 hours) . Will definitely use again . Very reasonable price + delivery . Thank you
 
Aluminium Section.
 
Feedback from: Phil Mangham Date added: 30-08-2013
I took delivery of my order this morning and I am delighted with the quality. Despite it being only a small order, which I could not source locally, it was extremely well packaged. I would not hesitate to use your company in the future should I require a market leading product.
 
Aluminium Tubing
 
Feedback from: Roscoe Harrison Date added: 01-08-2013
I am a first time customer. Absolutely top quality materials at the most competitive prices and excellent service and quick delivery to boot. What more could a customer wish for? I ordered some tubing to build some VHF yagi antennas, and am really pleased with the end result. I will definately use Aluminium Warehouse again.
 
Stock, delivery, price
 
Feedback from: David Naylor Date added: 25-07-2013
I tried EBay before Aluminium Warehouse, I don't know why I wasted my time. Competitive price good range of stock with quick delivery. I will be using Aluminium Warehouse again.
 
customer service
 
Feedback from: R Green Date added: 20-07-2013
Exellent servce,highly reommended
 
Easifix Range
 
Feedback from: Andrew Bailey Date added: 17-07-2013
I was given Aluminium Warehouse web address as i was looking for some 25mm aluminium tubing and connectors to make a large number of racks. I also searched the whole of the web to see if i could find the products any cheaper, i did not find anywhere else!! I decided to order a sample order to see the quality of the products, and i was really impressed with all aspects of the products i received!! The cuts were spot on. The connectors were very strong!! It also arrived extremely quick!! I have made another order, for which i am waiting for, and i will be making plenty more orders in the future!! Thank you very much and keep up the good work!! Andy
 
Recent order
 
Feedback from: Mark Cottington Date added: 09-07-2013
Great service again, many thanks
 
Recent order
 
Feedback from: MIke Hood Date added: 03-07-2013
Excellent website, great prices and very fast delivery. Well packaged and good quality. If only all Web transactions were as good - Many thanks!
 
aluminium channel
 
Feedback from: J Balchin Date added: 11-06-2013
My local supplier quoted approx £50 for a full length [no cutting] and approx £17 for delivery plus vat. Aluminium Warehouse charged approx £15 for half a length and approx £15 for delivery vat included. Delivery time very quick. I was not expecting it so soon. excellent value for money and excellent service . --thankyou should I need alumuminium in the future I will buy from you
 
Drain rods
 
Feedback from: Dunx Date added: 07-06-2013
Received drain rods yesterday via TNT. Quick dispatch and great quality,service and price from Aluminium Warehouse. I missed the delivery but TNT driver returned within an hour to redeliver when I phoned them. AW and TNT, a winning team in my book.
 
tubing
 
Feedback from: Ray Munro Date added: 31-05-2013
First time i dealt with the company and have to say VERY good service and as i live up in the highlands excellent delivery time , pity others could not match this , well done will deal again soon
 
my first order
 
Feedback from: David Teale Date added: 15-05-2013
Excellent service, quick easy way to order there product, arrived well packed and in first class condition, would recoment to anyone to use this company.
 
Customer Service
 
Feedback from: Neil Bryan Date added: 14-05-2013
Excellent service. Did not have the exact dimensions but offered a larger alternative at no extra cost. Will be using AW again in the very near future.
 
alumimium channel
 
Feedback from: duncan scott Date added: 13-05-2013
thank you for my lengths of aluminium channel . I use the channel to make trollies to mount old and vintage engines i restore and show,, many thanks duncan scott
 
Order #43705
 
Feedback from: Nick Roberts Date added: 10-05-2013
Yet again, excellent service, Thank you once again....
 
70965042
 
Feedback from: Nick Roberts Date added: 07-05-2013
Thank you once again for the efficient service, I look forward to my next delivery.....Nick Roberts
 
Order:#43613
 
Feedback from: Crook Date added: 03-05-2013
Clear, easy to navigate website although it wouldn't let me leave a 'note to courier'. Great service- ordered 1st May & delivered lunchtime today, the 3rd May. Good people to do business with.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Ernie Cox Date added: 25-04-2013
Excellent company to deal with. Didn't have the my order in stock, but found an alternative at cost to AW. Jessica, on the sales team was very pleasant and helpful and to top all that, I'm sure she made the extra effort to get my order delivered the next day. I will be using AW again.10/10.
 
#42658
 
Feedback from: Nick Roberts Date added: 22-04-2013
Have received all my order in excellent condition, very efficient service. I am a returning customer and will be using AW again.Thank you AW for an excellent service.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: John F Barlow Date added: 18-04-2013
Simple to use web site and order system. Delivered in under 48hours. If only all things in life worked this way!!
 
recent order
 
Feedback from: ROBERT MENZIES Date added: 12-04-2013
Material arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Angle was well finished and of good quality. Would definitely use again. Highly reccommended.
 
Angle & Five Bar
 
Feedback from: Steven Mitchell Date added: 27-03-2013
Excellent & easy to use website especially for bespoke sizes ( all cut neatly & accurately ). Good prices , arrived in just 4 days. Excellent anti-damage packaging ( one of the best I've ever seen ). Brilliant service from AW will definately use again.Recommended without hesitation. Steve
 
order
 
Feedback from: Ian Winfield Date added: 22-03-2013
Thanks for the great service and I will be using aluminium warehouse again
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Bill Brannan Date added: 12-03-2013
I needed some ally angle for a solar panel mount on a customer's barge. I needed it in a hurry and at a half sensible price. I ordered, it came without fuss and breaking the bank, what joy. Thanks to all at AW, brilliant.
 
alloy plate
 
Feedback from: Steve Date added: 08-03-2013
easy service to use,great deal, Arrived in a good package, post 4-5 Days Thanks Steve.
 
Aluminium tube
 
Feedback from: William Smith Date added: 07-03-2013
Been searching for 1.1/4" tube which would accept 1" tube reasonably well. Searched locally for 12 swg unsuccessfully - was regularly told it was no longer available!!! Ordered a piece here, arrived in 2 days, and does exactly what I needed. Excellent.
 
FEEDBACK
 
Feedback from: A M BENNETT Date added: 05-03-2013
Excellent fast service, half the price of trade price of AALCO and faster service
 
Pre-cut treadplate
 
Feedback from: Gordon Lock Date added: 05-03-2013
Hi, I have placed 2 orders for pre-cut 5 bar tread plate over the last 3 weeks and have been very impressed by the service. The first order arrived very well packaged on a large pallet in the expected 5 days. The plate was well and accurately cut making it easy to fit. The second (smaller) order was ordered late on Friday and delivered (today) on Tuesday, just 2 working days - very impressive. Again it was well packed. Spot on service, thank you. Gordon
 
Great Service
 
Feedback from: Howie Wright Date added: 22-02-2013
Plate arrived today , so easy to order , WILL use again.
 
5" aluminium tube
 
Feedback from: Paul McKay Date added: 11-02-2013
Easy to order, great delivery service and excellent prices. Thanks, will order again in future.
 
Pre-Cut Aluminium Sheet
 
Feedback from: A Lancaster Date added: 04-02-2013
Brilliant. Helpful service, well priced , VERY well packaged. Will be ordering again!
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Jim Wilson Date added: 29-01-2013
One item was out of stock when I placed my ordered, I was offered an alternative the next day which was not suitable for my appplication. I decided to wait for the ordered item. The delivery was split (so I could get going with the other item. The out of stock item was due in March, however it arrived at the end of January. Overall I was impressed by the fast and efficient service. I will order again.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Anthony Stradling Date added: 24-01-2013
Very pleased with the aluminium profiles I purchased and congratulate you on a speedy delivery . Thankyou.
 
Aluminium bar
 
Feedback from: Chris Barnard Date added: 21-01-2013
This was my first order, excellent product, sevice and delivery. Will order again without any hesitation. Many thanks.
 
Aluminium Sheet
 
Feedback from: John Parke Date added: 11-01-2013
This was my first order, the service and delivery was excellent, the materials are excellent quality, I will order again. Thankyou.
 
Aluminium angle
 
Feedback from: Terry Pammen Date added: 08-01-2013
This was my first order ,the service and delivery was very good, will buy again and recommend. thanks
 
Aluminium sheet
 
Feedback from: Alvin Kearsley Date added: 07-01-2013
This was my second order and both times the products, the service and delivery have been first class, also excellent value and highly recommended.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Mark Cottington Date added: 07-01-2013
First time we have used your company, thanks for great service definitely use you again, you are now on our supplier list. Thanks again
 
aliminium order
 
Feedback from: Ian Prater Date added: 03-01-2013
Superb service, well packed.recommended.Thanks.
 
aluminum sheet
 
Feedback from: steve douglas Date added: 03-12-2012
Hello just recieved my order from you, cant believe how professionaly it was wrapped up, spot on,perfect, thank you very much.
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Colin Date added: 30-11-2012
I have made 3 or 4 orders now without any problem, good to be able to order 1/2 lengths as well as full lengths. I recommend these guys as a supplier
 
aluminium channel
 
Feedback from: P. Henderson Date added: 26-11-2012
Very satisfied with product. Nice people to deal with, helpfull and pleasant. Would recommend
 
25mx25m ali box
 
Feedback from: colin harwood Date added: 19-11-2012
goods arrived in good order, many thanks for a speedy delivery.
 
Flatbar
 
Feedback from: ROBERT HARDY Date added: 09-11-2012
I have now had many orders and have been very happy with all of them, well packed and delevired on time ,highly recomended
 
aluminium plate
 
Feedback from: richard williams Date added: 09-11-2012
MANY THANKS TO ALUMINIUM WAREHOUSE NO JOB TO SMALL FOR THESE GUYS, CHEERS
 
Aluminium tubes
 
Feedback from: Olivia MacDonald Date added: 07-11-2012
How refreshing and unusual to find a large trade supplier who also welcomes a small order from a lady senior citizen!! Very fast delivery too. The tubes arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for such wonderful service.
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Carl Selig Date added: 06-11-2012
Many thanks to the Aluminium Warehouse who delivered my custom Aluminium Sheeting precisely as ordered and for an extremely fair price for such a job.
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Mark G Hopewell Date added: 31-10-2012
I should just like to say many grateful thanks to Aluminium Warehouse for their brilliant service. Not only is the metal top quality but it is affordable and delivered on time. I was particularly pleased with the custom-cut service AW offer, as I could then tailor make my project without worrying about making sections myself & with accuracy. Once again, many grateful thanks.
 
MY ORDER
 
Feedback from: Tom Busby Date added: 25-10-2012
EXCELLENT SERVICE. ORDER ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND EXACTLY AS ORDERED
 
top service
 
Feedback from: Algy Bell Date added: 19-10-2012
excellent service and quality product,very pleased with my purchase and will buy again for sure,10/10
 
Aluminium Channel
 
Feedback from: John Bauld Date added: 15-10-2012
Hi Guys, Your web site was easy to get around. I found exactly what I wanted, ordered, and delivery within 4 days, which spanned a weekend. Good going for a very small order( for you).. For the Bagshot Scout Group this was a significant purchase as you can imagine but has allowed us to move ahead with our annual Family Night Celebration! Well done! Construction now down to me. John Bauld, 1st Bagshot Scout Group Quartermaster. All donations gratefully appreciated
 
aluminium bar
 
Feedback from: a a chesney Date added: 01-10-2012
v.good service and fast delivery thanks 1/10/2012
 
akuminium angle
 
Feedback from: david watts Date added: 28-09-2012
I had trouble acquiring my small order locally but you serviced my requirements superbly. I know where to shop if I need aluminium in the future thank you for a very prompt service.
 
Excellent Service
 
Feedback from: Tony Date added: 01-09-2012
Thank you for your help and assistance, All materials ordered arrived promptly and are excellent quality. We will certainly be ordering from you again and will pass your company name on to our clients and associates.
 
Small order, good service
 
Feedback from: Chris Cadogan Date added: 31-08-2012
This was a small order for building amateur radio aerials. I'd ordered a set of rods and tubes on the Tuesday, and they got here packed into the longest cardboard tube I've ever seen on the following Thursday morning. I'd been emailed the day before to say they were on their way, so there was no having to hang around on the off chance the delivery might or might not turn up. Very good service, thank you.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Jim Ashman Date added: 20-08-2012
Aluminium tube ordered on Thursday 16-08-12, delivered 0800hrs Monday 20-08-12, excellent service.
 
thanks
 
Feedback from: pete saunders Date added: 16-08-2012
Thanks for great deal to small customer. check out my thanks on my youtube site "pepersorte" thaks again Pete
 
Ali Trims
 
Feedback from: John Teasdale Date added: 15-08-2012
We found this company on the internet 13/08/12, we found the product easy and the process to order was excellent, not behold the delivery was next day 14/08/12 !! wow very good in the current climate well done, we shall be using the Aluminium Warehouse again without a doubt.
 
Aluminium Blanks.
 
Feedback from: Ken Taplin Date added: 14-08-2012
Superb service. Fast turnaround. Great packaging. Many thanks.
 
Anodized Aluminium
 
Feedback from: PETER BOWDLER Date added: 01-08-2012
Ordered late on Monday and received the goods on the Wednesday! Fantastic delivery time. Goods were very well packaged avoiding any scratching or marking and I would not hesitate to do business again and recommend to others. A special thankyou to Tuffnells who tried to deliver on Wednesday morning but, I was out (walking the dog(!) - I was not expecting such a quick service) and called again in the afternoon despite leaving a card saying they would deliver the next day.
 
cut sheet aluminium
 
Feedback from: Frank Hartley Date added: 23-07-2012
Top marks for packing and protection of my order. Hope to do business with AW again.
 
First Class
 
Feedback from: Mike Swinburn Date added: 20-07-2012
Just received goods. First class service from the outset - and very competitive pricing. I will not hesitate to recommend AW to others.
 
My recent order
 
Feedback from: G Whittle Date added: 04-07-2012
An absolutely superb service. Great prices, excellent quality, all in stock and delivered on time. What more could you ask for. Dont bother looking elsewhere ...... Just buy direct from these guys. Perfect.
 
my order
 
Feedback from: Paul Barrett Date added: 29-06-2012
Very impressed with your service-recieved a message to say didnt have correct size in stock and therefore offered alternative size which was quite acceptable-dispatched very quickly.Thank you very much-will be glad to use your company again,
 
ali plate
 
Feedback from: "tt" taylor Date added: 29-06-2012
Plate and angle arrived as ordered, delivery by TNT as directed on items. 100%
 
6063T6
 
Feedback from: OAPete Date added: 13-06-2012
Website, service, delivery & price second to none, why bother going elsewhere.
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Mick Griffiths Date added: 12-06-2012
I Found the ordering from such a vast stock of materials completely easy,coupled with an excellent delivery system ,I will certainly deal again with AW. Many thanks
 
Order
 
Feedback from: Nick Roberts Date added: 12-06-2012
Thank you for my order. Perfectly packed, all in perfect condition, quick delivery.
 
Order 27829
 
Feedback from: Paul Cook Date added: 30-05-2012
This was my first order. Excellent quality product; competitive price; exceptionally well packaged and delivered next day. Will certainly be using you again and will recommend to friends.10/10 Many thanks.
 
Good Customer Service
 
Feedback from: George Bradshaw Date added: 24-05-2012
Having just ordered some cut to size aluminium sheet, i would like to thank AW for their prompt service and keen pricing. I made a small order up, which was to be TIG welded into a box. To my surprise, the goods arrived very well packaged (several layers of card, shrink wrapped and with the plastic film on the sheet) and in mint condition. I was also pleasantly surprised at how accurately the pieces were cut, as they did give a fairly slack tolerance of 2mm on the quote. Everything fitted perfectly and as a result the welding was no problem. I shall definitely be using your services again. Many thanks guys!
 
EasyFix sections
 
Feedback from: Alan Armstrong Date added: 10-05-2012
Superb website, easy to navigate, ordered and delivered within days, exactly what I wanted, I'd give them a gold star of approval for service and delivery. You might have tried the rest, but come try the best so far, highly recommend them. Thanks a million guys.
 
feedback
 
Feedback from: b robins Date added: 02-05-2012
Thanks very good service
 
Order
 
Feedback from: alan strachan Date added: 29-04-2012
After an initial problem with our last order, and one member of Staff not being particularly helpful, there was Beverly.... Problem what problem shes a credit to the company and thanks to her we will use again... thanks... I'm sure 10CC will be happy with their sign for their tour
 
5bar tread plate
 
Feedback from: Adrian Uren-Holtum Date added: 27-04-2012
I can't thank you guys enough for the helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. I placed an order for three pieces and I was kept up to date via email and the goods arrived within 3 days. Absolutely fantastic value for money, I have told loads of people about the site and will definitely use you again, many thanks Adrian
 
aluminium rods
 
Feedback from: John Date added: 26-04-2012
I ordered six lenghts of aluminium rods 10mm * 4metres on Sunday 21/04/2012. They arrived here today 26/04/2012. They are exactly as ordered . I can only say how good the service of this company is as only 4 days to be delivered at such a price is fantastic. Would recommend to everybody.
 
wonderful service
 
Feedback from: andrew murrell Date added: 25-04-2012
Materials arrived today.Ideal for my purpose.Delighted Thankyou for your friendly prompt service. The delivery driver was very polite and helpful. Once again many thanks A R Murrell
 
Easyfix
 
Feedback from: Tony Northeast Date added: 23-04-2012
Asmall quantity of Easyfix products was ordered and delivered within a week. Good products, received quickly and well packed. Will definitely use Aluminium Warehouse for future aluminium needs.
 
Superb Service
 
Feedback from: SHANE FARRELL Date added: 19-04-2012
I bought a small supply of stock as a new customer. Despite my small order the service was really excellent and I'll definitely be buying more in due course.Thank you to all!
 
Ali Chequer Plate
 
Feedback from: Ross Craig Date added: 10-04-2012
Ordered it yesterday (Bank Holiday Monday) and picked it up today. Fantastic customer service, couldn't have asked for any better help!
 
Excellent Service
 
Feedback from: David Collins Date added: 05-04-2012
My thanks to AW and Beverly, for there quick assistance in delivery of a section of aluminium for an Easter project. well done and thanks. David
 
1st order
 
Feedback from: Carl Heighes Date added: 23-03-2012
Wow - 3 days and my order was delivered to spec and exactly as ordered. Will be using you again
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Simon Young Date added: 08-03-2012
What a great site and company! Fast and a good price! thanks Simon Young Phantom Screens
 
Good experience
 
Feedback from: Philip Young Date added: 08-03-2012
The first time I've used your company and I'm sure it won't be the last. Excellent service and great prices. Saved even more by collecting myself, with absolutely no problems. Thanks again
 
Service
 
Feedback from: Paul Stringer Date added: 01-03-2012
BRILLIANT, yet another delivery delivered quickly, items securely packaged, cannot fault the service.
 
Excellent service
 
Feedback from: BOB ROBINSON Date added: 28-02-2012
Very good prices, excellent service. Although I collected my order, I could have had it delivered for less than I would have paid to collect from our local branch of a nation wide supplier! And that was just paying for the stock I'd purchased.
 
ali angle
 
Feedback from: m wilkins Date added: 31-01-2012
good quality materials at half the price of any other company . will use ths company again
 
Aluminium Tube and Box
 
Feedback from: Mark Moon Date added: 31-01-2012
First time i've ordered from this company, very happy with the product,the packaging,and the delivery times. The delivery company left it with a nieghbour rather than where i stated (can we have more characters available for a better description please?) but at least they had the sense to leave it safe and not carry it away again like most do ! Keep the prices right and i'll be back without doubt.
 
Aluminium flat bar & angle.
 
Feedback from: ND from West Midlands Date added: 17-01-2012
I've ordered from this Company quite a few times now and the packaging and despatch service is excellent.
 
aluminium sheet
 
Feedback from: malcolm foster Date added: 15-01-2012
excellent service, great prices, great delivery. very well protected and packaged. have just ordered more products based on this experience.
 
Aluminium
 
Feedback from: R Tate Date added: 10-01-2012
What an excellent service, easy to order swift to deliver, and above all the correct item received, fair price and delivery, will definately use again.
 
service
 
Feedback from: K J Scarlett Date added: 14-12-2011
Thank you very much for the product,it arrived on time and exactly as specified. Good service all round
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Goulder Date added: 13-12-2011
received today many thanks every thing is as I ordered, when proccesed it will support future years tomato plants I have nothing but praise for your company
 
Service
 
Feedback from: JOHN Date added: 24-11-2011
Excellent. Everything exactly as specified and extremely well packed for deliivery. Recommend!!
 
SERVICE
 
Feedback from: AL Date added: 23-11-2011
1st Class Service Fast and Reliable with excellent despatch packaging.
 
Aluminium Plate
 
Feedback from: Maz Date added: 03-11-2011
First class, fast and friendly service recieved. Unable to supply with me 8mm I required so they gave me 10mm at no extra cost. I cannot recommend them highly enough.Will definitely shop here again.
 
Cut to size aluminium sheet & 2500mm angle
 
Feedback from: Lui Date added: 29-10-2011
The products and service of this company has far exceeded my expectations. Quality aluminium - sheets were accurately cut to size with very clean edges and protective film on both sides. It arrived promptly and extremely well packed. I'm really impressed with the overall shopping experience; from the user friendly intuitive web pages to final receipt of the products. Many thanks to the entire team and keep up the good work!
 
Delivery of Aluminium
 
Feedback from: Dick Graves Date added: 24-10-2011
Thank you. What excellent service: Ordered Thursday, despatched Friday and delivered Monday morning. All received in good condition, and a very competitive price. I will be forwarding your details to my colleagues.
 
Aluminium Rectangular Tube
 
Feedback from: Valerie Sparks Date added: 24-10-2011
Quality product,well packaged and a really good price, thank you.
 
Service
 
Feedback from: P Weatherall Date added: 10-10-2011
My 3rd order good prices and prompt service, like the new web site layout but miss the ability to order 4mm precut aluminum sheet on the layout could this be added?............Peter Weatherall
 
Thanks
 
Feedback from: Francis Pearcy Date added: 30-09-2011
What a great service. Ordered before midday, material was cut and shipped the same day and arrived before midday the following day.
 
Cheapest Prices
 
Feedback from: Fred Rogers Date added: 22-07-2011
Was a little concerned about prices being so cheap compared to the other online stores. A quick phone call set my mind at rest when I found out the size of the company! Great prices - Great Service - Thanks!
 
Custom Cut Aluminium
 
Feedback from: Greg Harper Date added: 12-11-2010
Having just used your company for the first time, I'd like to thank you for the quality of product and the quality of your service. In just two days you cut, packaged up and sent us our metal and it arrived in perfect condition so from the staff at WHoArtNow, thank you very much, we will be back for more! Kind Regards, Greg
 
Perfect service
 
Feedback from: Wayne Wilkinson Date added: 05-11-2010
Iíve ordered from here a few times now & every time all the sheets & various bars have come in perfect condition & got my order perfectly correct, Iíll be a customer here as long as you stay as good as you have been so far, fast delivery too & brilliant support. Really nice & easy site navigation & easy ordering. Easily 10/10 Why not, here is what I do with the aluminium I order from here, scratch built hand made pc cases & I log it all. http://forums.bit-tech.net/showthread.php?s=6dcf64f45300c116d5ab1b8a0c915f0c&t=173478 Will be ordering again soon for my next project.
 
First Experiance
 
Feedback from: Andy Swain Date added: 18-10-2010
Even though this is the first time i have used your company I find that your website along with its clear and precise navigation enables the easy ordering of any item that you have in stock. This along with the well packed and speedily delivered parcel of items ordered made for a quite enjoyable and pianless experience and that's before i even mention the fantastic value for money that your stock is. You are to be very well commended in every aspect of your site and service and as i have already said I will be recommending you to my friends and anyone else i hear ask about the materials that you sell Regards Andy
 
Great Service
 
Feedback from: Steve Thomas Date added: 04-09-2010
Thank you for a great service and great price. Ordered on the Tues, you didn't have my original order in stock so you upgraded it to fulfill the order at no extra charge. having been told the items were required for Friday morning at the latest - you delivered on Thursday - two days from order to delivery via courier - good price for delivery to. Thank you once again
 
Aluminium Bar
 
Feedback from: Peter Date added: 30-06-2010
Thank you for your wonderful service! After a chat with your most helpful sales staff, my order was placed online yesterday morning and the item was delivered today. Brilliant service and careful packaging too. It's been a real pleasure to do business!
 
Aluminium tube
 
Feedback from: Mr Palmer Date added: 31-05-2010
Excellent service even when one item was received damaged the replacement was delivered the following day even though my address is over 100 miles away from depot Also very good idea for delivery driver to phone ahead with ETA
 
aluminium angle
 
Feedback from: edward salvidge/arms pest control Date added: 28-05-2010
Hi excellent service from ordering to delivery BRILLIANT every time i have ordered as is the goods i received many thanks to all personell at your company Edward S.
 
Ali tubes
 
Feedback from: Arthur Date added: 20-05-2010
Hello, just to let you know tubes arrived safely this morning, very pleased with items and first class packaging and excellent service will recommend you to my radio amateur friends just the job for making antennas Hi !! Many thanks, Kind regards, Arthur.
 
Delivery
 
Feedback from: Mr Stringer Date added: 02-11-2009
Hi, Just a big, big thank you for delivery as promised, Tufnells have just delivered the remainder of the order. Brilliant service yet again. Paul S.
 
Feedback
 
Feedback from: Ben Date added: 30-10-2009
Dear Sir or Madam, I wanted to convey how impressed I was with your telephone helpline, booking and information feedback system. I phoned this morning and spoke to Beverly, who was very helpful & efficient in checking stock & advising on order placement timescales. I placed an on-line order & I phoned back soon after. Beverly immediately confirmed receipt of order & placement instructions to your goods processing team. I then received prompt order placement confirmation by email. Within 3 hours I received a phone call from Beverly confirming that my order was ready for collection & this too has been backed up with an e-mail confirmation. This gives me confidence that my order will be ready for collection as advised. I shall endeavour to feedback on this aspect after satisfactory collection. Beverly deserves credit for being proactive and making my experience so far so efficient. Many thanks, Ben
 
Thank you
 
Feedback from: Bill Andrews Date added: 26-10-2009
Thank you for your promt service and the only helpful driver in the world, my daughter was to phone me when the driver had arrived as I am working 5mins away so as to unload, but your driver took sheets off palet and carried them into my workshop on his own, please thank you driver for me and give him a rise, will certainly use aluminium warehouse again. thankyou, Bill Andrews
 
Thanks
 
Feedback from: Jennifer Harrison Date added: 26-10-2009
I recently purchased some aluminium tubing may I take the opportunity to say that the service I received was second to none, next day delivery, I initially thought that the p&p was expensive but when I saw the package, and the speed of delivery I had to reconsider my first comment thanks again
 
HELP DESK
 
Feedback from: B. maynard Date added: 16-09-2009
I was a bit confused on some of the sizes you offered on your web site, so i rang your help line and spoke to your help desk, They were more than helpfull to assist, HOW REFRESHING. Regards Bill
 
Order 2351
 
Feedback from: J. Erskine Date added: 10-08-2009
Hello, Positive feedback. I was very impressed with the way my order was handled, delivered as promised, very well packaged. Great quality to work with, ie cutting and drilling and looks good. Thank you to all concerned. Kind regards,
 
Re Order
 
Feedback from: Paul Date added: 07-08-2009
Aluminium tubes arrived safely today. Excellent service (and good prices); less than 48 hours from order to delivery. I will definately be ordering from you again. Regards Paul
 
excellent service
 
Feedback from: Mr A from Trowbridge,Wilts Date added: 05-08-2009
Fantastic service with very helpful advice,superb packaging and very quick delivery.Thank you aluminium warehouse for enabling my project to be completed succesfully.
 
Your service
 
Feedback from: Malcolm Davies Date added: 08-04-2009
Your pricing and service are second to none but why oh why have you pushed the minimum order up to £40? Many smaller companies use you because the £25 minimum order was just right. AW: You will be please to know that we have removed the minimum order charge completely.
 
Mr
 
Feedback from: Justin Johnson Date added: 30-03-2009
Very good pricing and good quality materials. There are many more Ham Radio Antennas in the air now with Aluminium Warehouse supplier materials!
 
Swift resolutions
 
Feedback from: J.P. Date added: 20-03-2009
I ordered some anodized aluminium angle and unfortunately the material was damaged in transit. I have to say my problem was dealt swiftly and I received a placement the following day Ė how refreshing!
 
Very Pleased
 
Feedback from: Mr. H Date added: 13-03-2009
Good morning i have just opened an account with you and placed my first order,and i'm very please with the ease of using the site and of course the prices, but i'm looking for some 8mm thick aluminium sheet and was wondering if you stock it as you website does not show any, or perhaps if you can surply it to me as i would prefer to make my orders with one surplier.... Thank you
 
Prompt and efficient
 
Feedback from: Mr. T Date added: 02-03-2009
Just a quick message to thank you for the prompt and efficient service you provide. We buy a large amount of aluminium and found you to be a very refreshing alternative. The ability to buy half lengths and small quantities without having to pay a high minimum charge will genuinely provide us with good savings over our existing suppliers. Thanks & Regards
 
Very efficient service
 
Feedback from: Mr. J Date added: 27-02-2009
If only all stockists packed the goods so well! Excellent service, competitive prices too!
 
Hi there
 
Feedback from: Mrs K. Date added: 18-02-2009
Just to let you know that I was very pleased with the service I received from you company. I would normally order these items from my local stockist, your prices were literally 50% cheaper! I have always had the impression that with my smaller orders I am just a nuisance to them, I know where I will be shopping in future.
 
To whom it may concern
 
Feedback from: Mr H. Date added: 04-02-2009
I place my order on Monday afternoon and the goods arrived on Wednesday morning nicely packed in a cardboard tube. I found the website a pleasure to use and the advice I was given was most helpful. I shall be passing on your name.
 
Thanks
 
Feedback from: Mr P. Date added: 30-01-2009
Hi, Well what can one say about exceptional service from a company I have never dealt with before. My order for tubing arrived 30 mins ago. Now thatís what I call a very efficient service considering I only ordered it yesterday morning with you. May I pass on my thanks to you and all the team for a very fast process, your company will certainly be mentioned in the amateur radio circles, as it is already mentioned on the web in a few radio links. Thanks once again. It is a pleasure doing business with you and you can look forward to my continued business.
 
Show Prices ex VAT
TradePoints
Tradepoints
Tool Brands
DeWalt
Metabo
Wiss
Bosch
Stanley
Bahco
Makita
Black & Decker
Earlex
Wera
Bostitch
Britool
Liberon
Record Power
Ledco
Hitachi
Teng Tools
Stabila
Irwin
Maglite
Knipex
Karcher
View Full List
Copyright © Aluminium Warehouse 2017 | Company Registration No. 01023030 Contact Us | Site Map